Contact Information:

Office: (602) 943-6997
Fax: (602) 943-7179

9013 North 24th Avenue, Suite 7
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Business Hours:

Monday – 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday – 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday – 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday – 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday – 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

Proposals:

Geotechnical Proposals – Elisa Gates, MBA
Email: egates@vannengineeringinc.com

Construction Materials Testing and Observation Proposals – Jeffry D Vann, MS, PE
Email: jvann@vannengineeringinc.com

Environmental Proposals – Stan O’Sick, PE
Email: sosick@vannengineeringinc.com

Technical Questions:

Questions about past Geotechnical Projects – Mark Smelser
Email: msmelser@vannengineeringinc.com

Questions about past Environmental Projects – Stan O’Sick, PE or Randall Whitlock, MS, RG
Email: sosick@vannengineeringinc.com or rwhitlock@vannengineeringinc.com

Scheduling:

Geotechnical Studies – Elisa Gates, MBA
Email: egates@vannengineeringinc.com

Inspection Services – Amanda Montano
Email: amontano@vannengineeringinc.com

Environmental Studies – Stan O’Sick, PE
Email: sosick@vannengineeringinc.com

Administration:

Accounts Receivable – Tami Fabro or Kris Vann
Email: tfabro@vannengineeringinc.com
Email: kvann@vannengineeringinc.com

Insurance Information – Tami Fabro or Kris Vann
Email: tfabro@vannengineeringinc.com
Email: kvann@vannengineeringinc.com